Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Term

Wednesday 1 September  - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Thursday 2 September  - ONLY Year 7s and 12s

Friday 3 September - ONLY Year 7s and 12s

Monday 6 September  - ALL YEARS

Autumn Half Term

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Christmas Break

Wednesday 22 December - Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring Term

Term

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Half Term

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

Easter Break

Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term

Term

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 22 July 2022 *

Summer Half Term

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Break

Friday 22 July  – Wednesday 31 August 2022

Staff Development Days

  1. Wednesday 1 September 2021
  2. Thursday 25 November 2021
  3. Friday 26 November 2021 (Occasional Day)
  4. Wednesday 5 January 2022
  5. Tuesday 19 April 2022
  6. Friday 22 July 2022

* Please note:  Students last day at school will be Thursday 21 July 2022

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Term

Thursday 1 September  - Wednesday 21 December 2022

Autumn Half Term

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas Break

Thursday 22 December - Wednesday 4 January 2023

Spring Term

Term

Thursday 5 January – Friday 31 March 2023

Spring Half Term

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Easter Break

Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023

Summer Term

Term

Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July 2023 

Summer Half Term

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023

Summer Break

Monday 24 July  – Thursday 31 August 2023

Staff Development Days

  1. Thursday 1st September
  2. Monday 31st October
  3. Thursday 24th November
  4. Friday 25th November (Occasional Day)
  5. Thursday 5th January 
  6. Friday 21st April